(775) 322-4559 info@since1928.com

HBM Staff

Gary Foote President; Computers/Networking Specialist garfoote@since1928.com
Gordon Foote Vice-President/Administration gorfoote@since1928.com
Jackie Izquierdo Accounting jackie@since1928.com
Jim Hoff Service Manager/Timekeeping Systems/DataCard ID Product Manager jhoff@since1928.com
Linn Allen Computers/Networking Specialist lallen@since1928.com
Wayne Upton PC Repair/Virus and Spyware Removal Specialist wupton@since1928.com
Kurt Combe Lead Tech: Laser, InkJet Printer/ Plotter/ DataCard Service

HP Tech ID – CZ039  39th HP Tech ID, designated ~1985

kcombe@since1928.com
Mindy Cook Service Administration service@since1928.com
Titus Corpuz Service Technician titus@since1928.com